Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Advanced Mental Health Care Inc.

Psychiatrists & Psychologists located in Palm Beach, FL & Royal Palm Beach, FL

24 total reviews

Advanced Mental Health Care Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Mental Health Care Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Alison asked a lot of questions, and seemingly wanted to help.
D M.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Deluca is very compassionate and cares for his patients. He listens well and helped me. Great office overall.
A. R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. DeLuca not only helped me but helped my family. The office staff and doctors at AMHC are extremely professional. They make you feel comfortable and welcome which was exactly what I needed going through the awful time I was in. I can’t recommend this practice enough. Thank you for all you have done.
Robin R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Prompt, professional, cordial service. I am very pleased to have found their services.
Keneisha J.
Submitted 12/21/18
He is the best psychiatrist around. He is thorough, kind and attentive. I am the best I have ever been because he got to the root of my problem. I have hope again. Oh lets not forget his amazing sense of humor... :)
Luis P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great Doctor
Laura O.
Submitted 06/19/18
Truly the first real help I've gotten for my BPD
Stephen C.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. DeLuca was kind and professional. Overall a great experience.
Constantino R.
Submitted 04/19/18
great
Laura J.
Submitted 04/18/18
When you don’t know much about yourself, it’s hard to find a doctor who will sit down with you and listen to your symptoms and what may be causing them. I have only been to Dr. Delgado twice but I can say for sure he is in the process of giving me my life back. Finding a doctor like that here in south Florida is very rare!!!
Carrie L.
Submitted 04/05/18
I have been meeting with Marc for the last month and he has helped my spirits and out look on life . I I really appreciate all his attention and help.
Luanne C.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr Tendler is the best psychiatrist I have worked with in 25 years since I was diagnosed with mental illness. He truly is awesome and I have recommended him to others!!!
Scott P.
Submitted 03/21/18
My experience with Dr. Tendler has been very positive.
Alan K.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Mark Deluca is a life saver. Literally!!
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/15/18
She is my go to person when I face a ‘bridge over troubled waters’’. She is the best!!!
Fredric S.
Submitted 03/13/18
Think he is excellent
Lynda M.
Submitted 03/12/18
I am so pleased with Dr. Mark DeLuca. He has really helped me in so many ways. When you need him he is always there help. He has such compassion for his patients.
Henrietta A.
Submitted 03/12/18
Always there when you need them the most. Can’t say enough how great Laura and her team have treated and taken care of me over the years
Matthew F.
Submitted 03/11/18
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/11/18
Dr DeLuca researches the safest, most current ways to help promote balance and health in her clients .